将您的 MP4 转换成 MXF

在线且免费的 MP4 至 MXF 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4是由MPEG-4视频标准和AAC音频标准定义的扩展。它是一个容器,支持各种媒体,如视频,音频,字幕,2D和3D图形。可以在Windows上几乎任何播放器打开MP4文件,但在Mac上你应该使用插件或只是将文件转换为另一种格式。

mxf

Material Exchange Format

MXF是由SMPTE协会开发的专业媒体容器。 MXF实现了高级创作格式(AAF)数据模型的子集,现在已成为专业非线性视频编辑的标准。几乎所有编解码器都可以压缩MXF文件,并且可以轻松转换为任何流行的视频格式。值得注意的是索尼,松下和佳能这种格式的实现存在很多不兼容性,这是这个容器的一大缺陷。这些问题已在2009版标准中得到解决。

如何转换MP4到MXF

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MP4 视频,将其转换为 MXF 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MP4 到 MXF 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换MXF到MP4

MP4到MXF质量评级

4.7 (214票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MP4 to MXF

Online and free MP4 to MXF converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4 is an extension defined by MPEG-4 video standard and AAC audio standard. It is a container that supports all kinds of media such as video, audio, subtitles, 2D and 3D graphics. It is possible to open MP4 file with almost any player on Windows but on Mac you should use a plug-in or just convert the file to another format.

mxf

Material Exchange Format

MXF is a media container developed by SMPTE association for professional use. MXF implements subset of Advanced Authoring Format (AAF) data model and nowadays become a standard in professional non-linear video editing. MXF files can be compressed with almost any codec and easily converted to any popular video format. Worth noting that Sony's, Panasonic's and Canon's implementation of this format carries a lot of incompatibilities, that was a big flaw of this container. These issues were addressed in the 2009 version of the standard.

How to convert MP4 to MXF

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MP4 video to convert it to the MXF format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MP4 to MXF conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert MXF to MP4

MP4 to MXF Quality Rating

4.7 (214 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!