将您的 MP4 转换成 FLV

在线且免费的 MP4 至 FLV 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4是由MPEG-4视频标准和AAC音频标准定义的扩展。它是一个容器,支持各种媒体,如视频,音频,字幕,2D和3D图形。可以在Windows上几乎任何播放器打开MP4文件,但在Mac上你应该使用插件或只是将文件转换为另一种格式。

flv

Flash Video

FLV是一个Flash视频容器,用于存储音频,视频和其他数据的流行托管网站。它通常使用h.264或h.263编解码器进行视频存储,使用MP3进行音频处理。 Windows和Mac操作系统有很多程序可以打开.flv文件。

如何转换MP4到FLV

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MP4 视频,将其转换为 FLV 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MP4 到 FLV 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换FLV到MP4

MP4到FLV质量评级

4.8 (3,451票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MP4 to FLV

Online and free MP4 to FLV converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 389,860,453 files with a total size of 5,550 TB

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4 is an extension defined by MPEG-4 video standard and AAC audio standard. It is a container that supports all kinds of media such as video, audio, subtitles, 2D and 3D graphics. It is possible to open MP4 file with almost any player on Windows but on Mac you should use a plug-in or just convert the file to another format.

flv

Flash Video

FLV is a Flash Video container used on popular hosting sites that stores audio, video and other data. It often uses h.264 or h.263 codecs for video storage and MP3 for audio. There are a lot of programs for both Windows and Mac operating systems that are able to open .flv files.

How to convert MP4 to FLV

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MP4 video to convert it to the FLV format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MP4 to FLV conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert FLV to MP4

MP4 to FLV Quality Rating

4.8 (3,881 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!