将您的 MP4 转换成 3G2

在线且免费的 MP4 至 3G2 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4是由MPEG-4视频标准和AAC音频标准定义的扩展。它是一个容器,支持各种媒体,如视频,音频,字幕,2D和3D图形。可以在Windows上几乎任何播放器打开MP4文件,但在Mac上你应该使用插件或只是将文件转换为另一种格式。

3g2

Third Generation Partnership Project

3G2是由第三代合作伙伴计划为基于CDMA的电话开发的音频和视频格式。实际上它是3GP格式的更新版本。两种格式都基于ISO基础媒体格式,便于媒体的呈现和交换。 3G2格式非常灵活,占用的存储空间很小,这也是手机主要用于保存文件的原因。然而,3G2电影也可以在计算机上播放,但在某些情况下可能还需要其他应用程序。

如何转换MP4到3G2

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MP4 视频,将其转换为 3G2 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MP4 到 3G2 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换3G2到MP4

MP4到3G2质量评级

4.8 (117票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MP4 to 3G2

Online and free MP4 to 3G2 converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4 is an extension defined by MPEG-4 video standard and AAC audio standard. It is a container that supports all kinds of media such as video, audio, subtitles, 2D and 3D graphics. It is possible to open MP4 file with almost any player on Windows but on Mac you should use a plug-in or just convert the file to another format.

3g2

Third Generation Partnership Project

3G2 is an audio and video format developed by Third Generation Partnership Project for CDMA-based (Code Division Multiple Access) phones. Actually it is an updated version of the 3GP file extension. Both formats are based on the ISO base media file format that facilitates presentation and interchange of the media. The 3G2 format is flexible and requires little storage space that is why it is mostly used by cell phones for saving files. However 3G2 movies can be played on computers but in some cases additional applications may be needed.

How to convert MP4 to 3G2

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MP4 video to convert it to the 3G2 format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MP4 to 3G2 conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert 3G2 to MP4

MP4 to 3G2 Quality Rating

4.8 (119 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!