قم بتحويل ملفاتك التي بصيغة MP4 إلى صيغة MPEG

محوّل من صيغة MP4 إلى صيغة MPEG مباشر ومجاني

أسقِط الملفات هنا. 100 MB الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف أو تسجيل
إلى

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4 هو امتداد معرف بواسطة معيار فيديو MPEG-4 ومعيار صوت AAC. إنها حاوية تدعم جميع أنواع الوسائط مثل الفيديو والصوت والعناوين الفرعية والرسومات ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد. من الممكن فتح ملف MP4 مع أي مشغل تقريبًا على نظام تشغيل Windows ، ولكن على نظام Mac يجب عليك استخدام مكون إضافي أو تحويل الملف إلى تنسيق آخر.

mpeg

Moving Picture Experts Group Phase 1 (MPEG-1)

تم تطوير MPEG في عام 1993 كـ MPEG-1 وكان تنسيقًا شائعًا للغاية لتخزين الصوت والفيديو. اليوم هو تنسيق الوسائط الأكثر توافقًا في العالم. عندما ظهر التنسيق لأول مرة ، تم ابتكاره وقبله ، حيث قدم ملفات ذات جودة عالية نسبيًا مع تقليل حجمها وجعل من السهل تحميل الملفات وتنزيلها عن طريق ضغطها. هذه الميزات سمحت بإنشاء أقراص مدمجة للفيديو وبث التلفزيون الرقمي والصوت. نظرًا لعمرها ، لم تعد MPG مغطاة بأي براءات اختراع ، وهذا هو السبب في أن كل من تطبيقات Mac و Windows إلى جانب العديد من الأجهزة تدعم الفيديو والصوت MPEG أصليًا.

كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MPEG

الخطوة 1

ارفع الفيديو

حدد مقطع فيديو MP4 أو اسحبه وأفلته لتحويله إلى تنسيق MPEG من حاسوبك أو جهاز iPhone أو Android. علاوة على ذلك فيمكنك توفير رابط من أي مصدر عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox.

الخطوة 2

حوّل الملف

تم الآن تحميل ملف الفيديو ويمكنك بدء تحويله من تنسيق MP4 إلى MPEG. إذا لزم الأمر قم بتغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى أحد تنسيقات الفيديو الـ37 المدعومة. يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو لتحويل دفعاتٍ منها.

الخطوة 3

ضبط الفيديو الخاص بك

إن شئت فبإمكانك تخصيص الإعدادات كالدقة والجودة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وغيرها بالنقر على رمز الترس. قم بتطبيقها على جميع ملفات الفيديو إذا لزم الأمر ثم انقر على زر "تحويل" لمعالجتها.

الخطوة 4

حمّل الفيديو

بمجرد تحويل الفيديو وتعديله سيمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Mac أو الحاسوب الشخصي أو جهازٍ آخر. احفظ الملف في حساب Dropbox أو Google Drive إذا لزم ذلك.

كيفية تحويل MPEG إلى MP4

MP4 إلى MPEG تصنيف الجودة

4.8 (12,914 الأصوات)
تحتاج إلى تحويل وتنزيل ملف واحد على الأقل لتقديم التغذية الراجعة!

Convert Your MP4 to MPEG

Online and free MP4 to MPEG converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 389,860,453 files with a total size of 5,550 TB

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4 is an extension defined by MPEG-4 video standard and AAC audio standard. It is a container that supports all kinds of media such as video, audio, subtitles, 2D and 3D graphics. It is possible to open MP4 file with almost any player on Windows but on Mac you should use a plug-in or just convert the file to another format.

mpeg

Moving Picture Experts Group Phase 1 (MPEG-1)

MPEG was developed in 1993 as MPEG-1 and it was a very popular format for audio and video storage. Today it is the most compatible media format in the world. When the format first appeared, it was innovate and ahead of its time, provided relatively high quality files while reducing their size and made it easy to upload and download files by compressing them. These features allowed creating video CDs, digital TV and digital audio broadcasting. Due to its age, MPG is no longer covered by any patents, that is why both Mac and Windows applications along with many hardware support MPEG video and audio natively.

How to convert MP4 to MPEG

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MP4 video to convert it to the MPEG format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MP4 to MPEG conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert MPEG to MP4

MP4 to MPEG Quality Rating

4.7 (15,126 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!