将您的 MXF 转换成 MPEG

在线且免费的 MXF 至 MPEG 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

设置

用于编码视频轨道的编解码器。 “不进行重新编码”的编解码器会直接将视频流从输入文件复制到输出文件中,而不会进行重新编码(如有可能)。
在可变比特率(VBR)模式下设置视频质量。如需设置固定比特率(CBR),请选择“自定义”。
从预定义的最受欢迎的分辨率选项中选择一个以设置输出视频分辨率,或者手动输入自定义的分辨率。
转换为 MXF

mxf

Material Exchange Format

MXF是由SMPTE协会开发的专业媒体容器。 MXF实现了高级创作格式(AAF)数据模型的子集,现在已成为专业非线性视频编辑的标准。几乎所有编解码器都可以压缩MXF文件,并且可以轻松转换为任何流行的视频格式。值得注意的是索尼,松下和佳能这种格式的实现存在很多不兼容性,这是这个容器的一大缺陷。这些问题已在2009版标准中得到解决。
MPEG 转换器

mpeg

Moving Picture Experts Group Phase 1 (MPEG-1)

MPEG是在1993年以MPEG-1开发的,它是一种非常流行的音频和视频存储格式。今天,它是世界上最兼容的媒体格式。当格式首次出现时,它创新并且超前于时代,提供了相对高质量的文件,同时减小了它们的大小,并且通过压缩文件使上载和下载文件变得容易。这些功能允许创建视频CD,广播数字电视和音频。由于它的年龄,MPG不再被任何专利所涵盖,这就是为什么Mac和Windows应用程序以及许多硬件本身都支持MPEG视频和音频的原因。

如何转换MXF到MPEG

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MXF 视频,将其转换为 MPEG 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MXF 到 MPEG 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

MXF到MPEG质量评级

4.7 (9票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MXF to MPEG

Online and free MXF to MPEG converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

The codec to encode the video track. Codec "Without reencoding" copies the video stream from the input file into output without re-encoding if possible.
Set the video quality in a VBR mode. Choose "Custom" if you need to set a fixed bitrate (CBR).
Set an output video resolution by selecting one from the predefined set of the most popular resolutions or manually entering a custom resolution.
Convert to MXF

mxf

Material Exchange Format

MXF is a media container developed by SMPTE association for professional use. MXF implements subset of Advanced Authoring Format (AAF) data model and nowadays become a standard in professional non-linear video editing. MXF files can be compressed with almost any codec and easily converted to any popular video format. Worth noting that Sony's, Panasonic's and Canon's implementation of this format carries a lot of incompatibilities, that was a big flaw of this container. These issues were addressed in the 2009 version of the standard.
MPEG Converter

mpeg

Moving Picture Experts Group Phase 1 (MPEG-1)

MPEG was developed in 1993 as MPEG-1 and it was a very popular format for audio and video storage. Today it is the most compatible media format in the world. When the format first appeared, it was innovate and ahead of its time, provided relatively high quality files while reducing their size and made it easy to upload and download files by compressing them. These features allowed creating video CDs, digital TV and digital audio broadcasting. Due to its age, MPG is no longer covered by any patents, that is why both Mac and Windows applications along with many hardware support MPEG video and audio natively.

How to convert MXF to MPEG

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MXF video to convert it to the MPEG format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MXF to MPEG conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

MXF to MPEG Quality Rating

4.7 (9 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!