将您的 MXF 转换成 AVCHD

在线且免费的 MXF 至 AVCHD 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

设置

设置输出高级视频编码(H.264)的编码配置文件。对于较为老旧的目标设备,应当选择“较低等级”的配置文件。更多信息请参见 维基百科
设置输出高级视频编码(AVC)(H.264)的配置文件等级。如选择保留“自动”的默认选项,系统将计算出合适的等级,这也是大多数情况下的最佳选项。更多信息请参见维基百科
恒定压缩比(CRF)定义了一个固定的压缩率,确保每一帧都能够获得达到特定视觉质量所需要的位数。
转换为 MXF

mxf

Material Exchange Format

MXF是由SMPTE协会开发的专业媒体容器。 MXF实现了高级创作格式(AAF)数据模型的子集,现在已成为专业非线性视频编辑的标准。几乎所有编解码器都可以压缩MXF文件,并且可以轻松转换为任何流行的视频格式。值得注意的是索尼,松下和佳能这种格式的实现存在很多不兼容性,这是这个容器的一大缺陷。这些问题已在2009版标准中得到解决。
AVCHD转换器

avchd

Advanced Video Coding High Definition

AVCHD是一种视频编解码器,用于在诸如蓝光和AVCHD,硬盘和存储卡等可擦写光盘上以720p,1080i和1080p模式录制高清视频。 AVCHD标准意味着使用AVC视频压缩格式,AC3音频编解码器和MTS或M2TS容器。编解码器的主要特点是高压缩效率和高图像质量。但是这里出现了主要缺陷 - 编解码器很重要。

如何转换MXF到AVCHD

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MXF 视频,将其转换为 AVCHD 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MXF 到 AVCHD 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

MXF到AVCHD质量评级

5.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MXF to AVCHD

Online and free MXF to AVCHD converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

Set output AVC (H.264) encoding profile. The older the target device, the "lower" profile you should set. More info can be found on the wiki.
Set output AVC (H.264) profile level. Leaving this setting in "Auto" will calculate the correct level and is the best choice in most cases. More info can be found on the wiki.
CRF (Constant Rate Factor) defines a constant compression ratio ensuring that every frame gets the number of bits needed to achieve a certain visual quality.
Convert to MXF

mxf

Material Exchange Format

MXF is a media container developed by SMPTE association for professional use. MXF implements subset of Advanced Authoring Format (AAF) data model and nowadays become a standard in professional non-linear video editing. MXF files can be compressed with almost any codec and easily converted to any popular video format. Worth noting that Sony's, Panasonic's and Canon's implementation of this format carries a lot of incompatibilities, that was a big flaw of this container. These issues were addressed in the 2009 version of the standard.
AVCHD Converter

avchd

Advanced Video Coding High Definition

AVCHD is a video codec designed for recording high definition videos in 720p, 1080i and 1080p modes on such rewritable discs as Blu-Ray and AVCHD, hard disks and memory cards. The AVCHD standard implies using of AVC video compression format, AC3 audio codec and MTS or M2TS file extension. The main feature of the codec is high compression efficiency together with high image quality. But here comes the main flaw - the codec is really heavy for playback.

How to convert MXF to AVCHD

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MXF video to convert it to the AVCHD format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MXF to AVCHD conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

MXF to AVCHD Quality Rating

5.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!