将您的 RM 转换成 AVCHD

在线且免费的 RM 至 AVCHD 转换器

选择要转换的文件或在此页上拖放文件
100 MB 最大文件大小 注册

如何转换rm到avchd

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放RM 视频,将其转换为 AVCHD 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 RM 到 AVCHD 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换avchd到rm

rm

RealMedia

RM是由RealNetworks Inc.创建的专有视频容器 - RealNetworks Inc.是在线多媒体流媒体市场的先驱。这种格式支持DRM,在21世纪初被广泛用于在线传输视频和音频数据,超过80%的在线流媒体采用RealMedia格式。 RM受iPhone,Android,Windows和Mac支持。这个容器经常被在线广播电台使用。现在仍然需要安装Real Player插件才能在这样的流媒体网站上播放RM文件。

avchd

Advanced Video Coding High Definition

AVCHD是一种视频编解码器,用于在诸如蓝光和AVCHD,硬盘和存储卡等可擦写光盘上以720p,1080i和1080p模式录制高清视频。 AVCHD标准意味着使用AVC视频压缩格式,AC3音频编解码器和MTS或M2TS容器。编解码器的主要特点是高压缩效率和高图像质量。但是这里出现了主要缺陷 - 编解码器很重要。

rm到avchd质量评级

4.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your RM to AVCHD

Online and free RM to AVCHD converter

Select files to convert or drag & drop them on this page
100 MB maximum file size Sign Up
to

How to convert rm to avchd

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop RM video to convert it to the AVCHD format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the RM to AVCHD conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert avchd to rm

rm

RealMedia

RM is a proprietary video container created by RealNetworks Inc. - the pioneers in streaming media over the internet market. This format supports DRM and was widely used to stream video and audio data online in the early 2000s with more than 80% of online streaming was in the RealMedia format. RM is supported by iPhone, Android, Windows and Mac. This container is often used by online radio stations. Nowadays it is still necessary to install Real Player plugin to be able to play RM files on such streaming websites.

avchd

Advanced Video Coding High Definition

AVCHD is a video codec designed for recording high definition videos in 720p, 1080i and 1080p modes on such rewritable discs as Blu-Ray and AVCHD, hard disks and memory cards. The AVCHD standard implies using of AVC video compression format, AC3 audio codec and MTS or M2TS file extension. The main feature of the codec is high compression efficiency together with high image quality. But here comes the main flaw - the codec is really heavy for playback.

rm to avchd Quality Rating

4.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!