将您的 RM 转换成 FLV

在线且免费的 RM 至 FLV 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

rm

RealMedia

RM是由RealNetworks Inc.创建的专有视频容器 - RealNetworks Inc.是在线多媒体流媒体市场的先驱。这种格式支持DRM,在21世纪初被广泛用于在线传输视频和音频数据,超过80%的在线流媒体采用RealMedia格式。 RM受iPhone,Android,Windows和Mac支持。这个容器经常被在线广播电台使用。现在仍然需要安装Real Player插件才能在这样的流媒体网站上播放RM文件。

flv

Flash Video

FLV是一个Flash视频容器,用于存储音频,视频和其他数据的流行托管网站。它通常使用h.264或h.263编解码器进行视频存储,使用MP3进行音频处理。 Windows和Mac操作系统有很多程序可以打开.flv文件。

如何转换RM到FLV

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放RM 视频,将其转换为 FLV 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 RM 到 FLV 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换FLV到RM

RM到FLV质量评级

5.0 (5票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your RM to FLV

Online and free RM to FLV converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

rm

RealMedia

RM is a proprietary video container created by RealNetworks Inc. - the pioneers in streaming media over the internet market. This format supports DRM and was widely used to stream video and audio data online in the early 2000s with more than 80% of online streaming was in the RealMedia format. RM is supported by iPhone, Android, Windows and Mac. This container is often used by online radio stations. Nowadays it is still necessary to install Real Player plugin to be able to play RM files on such streaming websites.

flv

Flash Video

FLV is a Flash Video container used on popular hosting sites that stores audio, video and other data. It often uses h.264 or h.263 codecs for video storage and MP3 for audio. There are a lot of programs for both Windows and Mac operating systems that are able to open .flv files.

How to convert RM to FLV

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop RM video to convert it to the FLV format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the RM to FLV conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert FLV to RM

RM to FLV Quality Rating

5.0 (5 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!