将您的 F4V 转换成 DIVX

在线且免费的 F4V 至 DIVX 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 391,946,793 个文件,总大小为 5,587 TB

f4v

Flash Video

F4V是Adobe Flash Player软件和所有具有Flash视频播放功能的浏览器支持的Flash视频格式。该容器使用小容器进行数据存储,并且与h.264视频和AAC音频压缩标准兼容。 F4V文件提供比FLV更好的质量,但需要更新版本的Flash(9.0.115或更高版本)和更快的处理器。

divx

DivX Networks

DivX是MPEG-4格式的渐进式实现。它提供了更高程度的视频压缩(与其他H.263视频编解码器相比),并带有当时的许多革命性创新。要在PC上播放DivX文件,您可以使用许多不同的程序,因为目前大多数视频播放器即使在全高清分辨率下也支持DivX。为了在现代浏览器中查看此类文件,该公司开发了DivX Web Player。然而,H.263标准(DivX实施)是在1996年创建的,目前被认为是过时的。它被H.264和H.265标准取代,这些标准在更先进的编解码器(如HEVC和AV1)中实现。

如何转换F4V到DIVX

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放F4V 视频,将其转换为 DIVX 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 F4V 到 DIVX 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换DIVX到F4V

Convert Your F4V to DIVX

Online and free F4V to DIVX converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 395,967,233 files with a total size of 5,655 TB

f4v

Flash Video

F4V is a Flash Video format supported by Adobe Flash Player software and all browsers with flash video playback. The container uses boxes for data storage and it is compatible with h.264 video and AAC audio compression standards. F4V files provide better quality than FLV but need a newer version of Flash (9.0.115 or higher) and a faster processor.

divx

DivX Networks

DivX is a progressive implementation of the MPEG-4 format. It offers a significantly higher degree of video compression (comparing to another H.263 video codecs) and carries a number of revolutionary innovations of that time. To playback DivX files on PC, you can use many different programs because currently most video players support DivX even in FullHD resolution. For viewing such files in modern browsers the company developed DivX Web Player. However, the H.263 standard (which DivX implements) was created in 1996 and is currently considered obsolete. It was replaced by the H.264 and H.265 standards that are implemented in more progressive codecs such as HEVC and AV1.

How to convert F4V to DIVX

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop F4V video to convert it to the DIVX format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the F4V to DIVX conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert DIVX to F4V