将您的 DV 转换成 DIVX

在线且免费的 DV 至 DIVX 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 414,969,512 个文件,总大小为 5,988 TB

dv

Digital Video

DV是一种数字磁视频格式,是1995年由主要视频设备制造商开发的一种视频压缩.DV格式使用分辨率为720x576像素的8位数字分量视频信号。数据传输以包含视频,音频和子码数据的DIF序列的形式执行。日期和时间记录在元数据区域中。

divx

DivX Networks

DivX是MPEG-4格式的渐进式实现。它提供了更高程度的视频压缩(与其他H.263视频编解码器相比),并带有当时的许多革命性创新。要在PC上播放DivX文件,您可以使用许多不同的程序,因为目前大多数视频播放器即使在全高清分辨率下也支持DivX。为了在现代浏览器中查看此类文件,该公司开发了DivX Web Player。然而,H.263标准(DivX实施)是在1996年创建的,目前被认为是过时的。它被H.264和H.265标准取代,这些标准在更先进的编解码器(如HEVC和AV1)中实现。

如何转换DV到DIVX

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放DV 视频,将其转换为 DIVX 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 DV 到 DIVX 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

DV到DIVX质量评级

5.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your DV to DIVX

Online and free DV to DIVX converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

Set the video quality in a VBR mode. Choose "Custom" if you need to set a fixed bitrate (CBR).
Set an output video resolution by selecting one from the predefined set of the most popular resolutions or manually entering a custom resolution.
This option controls the number of frames per second. It changes the playback smoothness only, not the output video duration or video playback speed.
Convert to DV

dv

Digital Video

DV is a digital format of magnetic video recording and a type of video compression developed by the major video equipment manufacturers in 1995. The DV format uses an 8-bit digital component video signal with a resolution of 720x576 pixels. Data transfer is made in the form of a DIF-sequence that contains video, audio and subcode data. Date and time are recorded in the service area.
DIVX Converter

divx

DivX Networks

DivX is a progressive implementation of the MPEG-4 format. It offers a significantly higher degree of video compression (comparing to another H.263 video codecs) and carries a number of revolutionary innovations of that time. To playback DivX files on PC, you can use many different programs because currently most video players support DivX even in FullHD resolution. For viewing such files in modern browsers the company developed DivX Web Player. However, the H.263 standard (which DivX implements) was created in 1996 and is currently considered obsolete. It was replaced by the H.264 and H.265 standards that are implemented in more progressive codecs such as HEVC and AV1.

How to convert DV to DIVX

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop DV video to convert it to the DIVX format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the DV to DIVX conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

DV to DIVX Quality Rating

5.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!