将您的 MTS 转换成 DIVX

在线且免费的 MTS 至 DIVX 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 352,998,403 个文件,总大小为 4,950 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS是索尼和松下公司为其高清消费类摄像机开发的高清视频扩展。后来这些公司加入了蓝光光盘协会。 AVCHD技术支持720p和1080i分辨率。该格式使用MPEG-2或MPEG-4编解码器进行视频压缩,使用Dolby Digital AC-3进行音频压缩。蓝光播放器可以无需压缩即可播放MTS。

divx

DivX Networks

DivX是MPEG-4格式的渐进式实现。它提供了更高程度的视频压缩(与其他H.263视频编解码器相比),并带有当时的许多革命性创新。要在PC上播放DivX文件,您可以使用许多不同的程序,因为目前大多数视频播放器即使在全高清分辨率下也支持DivX。为了在现代浏览器中查看此类文件,该公司开发了DivX Web Player。然而,H.263标准(DivX实施)是在1996年创建的,目前被认为是过时的。它被H.264和H.265标准取代,这些标准在更先进的编解码器(如HEVC和AV1)中实现。

如何转换MTS到DIVX

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MTS 视频,将其转换为 DIVX 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MTS 到 DIVX 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换DIVX到MTS

MTS到DIVX质量评级

4.8 (10票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MTS to DIVX

Online and free MTS to DIVX converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 350,049,830 files with a total size of 4,892 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS is a high definition video extension developed by Sony and Panasonic companies for their high-definition consumer video cameras. Later these companies joined their forces in the Blu-ray Disc Association. AVCHD technology supports 720p and 1080i resolution. The format uses MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 codec for video compression and Dolby Digital AC-3 for audio compression. Blu-Ray players can playback MTS videos without compression.

divx

DivX Networks

DivX is a progressive implementation of the MPEG-4 format. It offers a significantly higher degree of video compression (comparing to another H.263 video codecs) and carries a number of revolutionary innovations of that time. To playback DivX files on PC, you can use many different programs because currently most video players support DivX even in FullHD resolution. For viewing such files in modern browsers the company developed DivX Web Player. However, the H.263 standard (which DivX implements) was created in 1996 and is currently considered obsolete. It was replaced by the H.264 and H.265 standards that are implemented in more progressive codecs such as HEVC and AV1.

How to convert MTS to DIVX

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MTS video to convert it to the DIVX format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MTS to DIVX conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert DIVX to MTS

MTS to DIVX Quality Rating

4.8 (10 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!