قم بتحويل ملفاتك التي بصيغة MTS إلى صيغة DIVX

محوّل من صيغة MTS إلى صيغة DIVX مباشر ومجاني

أسقِط الملفات هنا. 100 MB الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف أو تسجيل
إلى
لقد قمنا بتحويل عدد 362,285,797 من الملفات بحجم إجمالي يبلغ 5,122 تيرا بايت

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS هو امتداد فيديو عالي الدقة تم تطويره بواسطة شركات Sony و Panasonic لكاميرات الفيديو الاستهلاكية عالية الدقة. في وقت لاحق ، انضمت هذه الشركات إلى قوات Blu-ray Disc Association. تدعم تقنية AVCHD دقة 720p و 1080i. يستخدم التنسيق برنامج ترميز MPEG-2 أو MPEG-4 لضغط الفيديو و Dolby Digital AC-3 لضغط الصوت. يمكن لمشغلات Blu-Ray تشغيل MTS دون ضغط.

divx

DivX Networks

DivX هو تطبيق تدريجي لتنسيق MPEG-4. يوفر درجة أعلى بكثير من ضغط الفيديو (مقارنة ببرامج ترميز الفيديو H.263 أخرى) ويحمل عددًا من الابتكارات الثورية في ذلك الوقت. لتشغيل ملفات DivX على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك استخدام العديد من البرامج المختلفة لأن معظم مشغلات الفيديو يدعمون DivX حاليًا بدقة FullHD. لعرض هذه الملفات في المتصفحات الحديثة ، طورت الشركة DivX Web Player. ومع ذلك ، تم إنشاء معيار H.263 (الذي ينفذه DivX) في عام 1996 ويعتبر حالياً قديمًا. تم استبداله بمعايير H.264 و H.265 التي يتم تنفيذها في برامج الترميز أكثر تقدمًا مثل HEVC و AV1.

كيفية تحويل MTS إلى DIVX

الخطوة 1

ارفع الفيديو

حدد مقطع فيديو MTS أو اسحبه وأفلته لتحويله إلى تنسيق DIVX من حاسوبك أو جهاز iPhone أو Android. علاوة على ذلك فيمكنك توفير رابط من أي مصدر عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox.

الخطوة 2

حوّل الملف

تم الآن تحميل ملف الفيديو ويمكنك بدء تحويله من تنسيق MTS إلى DIVX. إذا لزم الأمر قم بتغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى أحد تنسيقات الفيديو الـ37 المدعومة. يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو لتحويل دفعاتٍ منها.

الخطوة 3

ضبط الفيديو الخاص بك

إن شئت فبإمكانك تخصيص الإعدادات كالدقة والجودة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وغيرها بالنقر على رمز الترس. قم بتطبيقها على جميع ملفات الفيديو إذا لزم الأمر ثم انقر على زر "تحويل" لمعالجتها.

الخطوة 4

حمّل الفيديو

بمجرد تحويل الفيديو وتعديله سيمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Mac أو الحاسوب الشخصي أو جهازٍ آخر. احفظ الملف في حساب Dropbox أو Google Drive إذا لزم ذلك.

كيفية تحويل DIVX إلى MTS

MTS إلى DIVX تصنيف الجودة

4.8 (11 الأصوات)
تحتاج إلى تحويل وتنزيل ملف واحد على الأقل لتقديم التغذية الراجعة!

Convert Your MTS to DIVX

Online and free MTS to DIVX converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 350,049,830 files with a total size of 4,892 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS is a high definition video extension developed by Sony and Panasonic companies for their high-definition consumer video cameras. Later these companies joined their forces in the Blu-ray Disc Association. AVCHD technology supports 720p and 1080i resolution. The format uses MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 codec for video compression and Dolby Digital AC-3 for audio compression. Blu-Ray players can playback MTS videos without compression.

divx

DivX Networks

DivX is a progressive implementation of the MPEG-4 format. It offers a significantly higher degree of video compression (comparing to another H.263 video codecs) and carries a number of revolutionary innovations of that time. To playback DivX files on PC, you can use many different programs because currently most video players support DivX even in FullHD resolution. For viewing such files in modern browsers the company developed DivX Web Player. However, the H.263 standard (which DivX implements) was created in 1996 and is currently considered obsolete. It was replaced by the H.264 and H.265 standards that are implemented in more progressive codecs such as HEVC and AV1.

How to convert MTS to DIVX

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MTS video to convert it to the DIVX format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MTS to DIVX conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert DIVX to MTS

MTS to DIVX Quality Rating

4.8 (10 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!