将您的 MTS 转换成 MPEG-2

在线且免费的 MTS 至 MPEG-2 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 348,996,207 个文件,总大小为 4,871 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS是索尼和松下公司为其高清消费类摄像机开发的高清视频扩展。后来这些公司加入了蓝光光盘协会。 AVCHD技术支持720p和1080i分辨率。该格式使用MPEG-2或MPEG-4编解码器进行视频压缩,使用Dolby Digital AC-3进行音频压缩。蓝光播放器可以无需压缩即可播放MTS。

mpeg-2

MPEG-2

MPEG-2是一种视频编码格式,首先在1995年标准化并在2013年进行了修订。由于计算复杂度相对较低,该标准在视频硬件中得到普及和大规模实现。因此,MPEG-2实际上已成为卫星和有线广播的标准。出于同样的原因(DVD播放器的硬件支持),MPEG-2也用于创建DVD。

如何转换MTS到MPEG-2

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MTS 视频,将其转换为 MPEG-2 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MTS 到 MPEG-2 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换MPEG-2到MTS

MTS到MPEG-2质量评级

5.0 (34票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MTS to MPEG-2

Online and free MTS to MPEG-2 converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 394,696,659 files with a total size of 5,633 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS is a high definition video extension developed by Sony and Panasonic companies for their high-definition consumer video cameras. Later these companies joined their forces in the Blu-ray Disc Association. AVCHD technology supports 720p and 1080i resolution. The format uses MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 codec for video compression and Dolby Digital AC-3 for audio compression. Blu-Ray players can playback MTS videos without compression.

mpeg-2

MPEG-2

MPEG-2 is a video coding format, first standardized in 1995 and revised in 2013. Due to relatively low computational complexity this standard gained popularity and massive native implementations in video hardware. Hence MPEG-2 has actually become a standard in satellite and cable broadcasting. MPEG-2 is also used for creating DVDs for the same reasons (native hardware support by DVD players).

How to convert MTS to MPEG-2

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MTS video to convert it to the MPEG-2 format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MTS to MPEG-2 conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert MPEG-2 to MTS

MTS to MPEG-2 Quality Rating

5.0 (34 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!