将您的 MTS 转换成 3GP

在线且免费的 MTS 至 3GP 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 364,079,968 个文件,总大小为 5,152 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS是索尼和松下公司为其高清消费类摄像机开发的高清视频扩展。后来这些公司加入了蓝光光盘协会。 AVCHD技术支持720p和1080i分辨率。该格式使用MPEG-2或MPEG-4编解码器进行视频压缩,使用Dolby Digital AC-3进行音频压缩。蓝光播放器可以无需压缩即可播放MTS。

3gp

Third Generation Partnership Project

3GP是1998年由第三代合作伙伴计划为基于GSM的电话开发的多媒体容器。该容器需要很少的带宽,存储空间和数据使用,这就是它适用于手机的原因。它是使用MMS(多媒体消息服务)发送的文件的标准容器。

如何转换MTS到3GP

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MTS 视频,将其转换为 3GP 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MTS 到 3GP 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换3GP到MTS

MTS到3GP质量评级

4.7 (26票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MTS to 3GP

Online and free MTS to 3GP converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 366,868,513 files with a total size of 5,187 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS is a high definition video extension developed by Sony and Panasonic companies for their high-definition consumer video cameras. Later these companies joined their forces in the Blu-ray Disc Association. AVCHD technology supports 720p and 1080i resolution. The format uses MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 codec for video compression and Dolby Digital AC-3 for audio compression. Blu-Ray players can playback MTS videos without compression.

3gp

Third Generation Partnership Project

3GP is a multimedia container developed by Third Generation Partnership Project in 1998 for GSM-based (Global System for Mobile Communications) phones. The container requires little bandwidth, storage space and data usage that is why it is ideal for cell phones. It is a standard container for the files sent using MMS (Multimedia Messaging Service).

How to convert MTS to 3GP

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MTS video to convert it to the 3GP format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MTS to 3GP conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert 3GP to MTS

MTS to 3GP Quality Rating

4.7 (26 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!