将您的 MTS 转换成 RMVB

在线且免费的 MTS 至 RMVB 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

设置

用于编码视频轨道的编解码器。 “不进行重新编码”的编解码器会直接将视频流从输入文件复制到输出文件中,而不会进行重新编码(如有可能)。
在可变比特率(VBR)模式下设置视频质量。如需设置固定比特率(CBR),请选择“自定义”。
从预定义的最受欢迎的分辨率选项中选择一个以设置输出视频分辨率,或者手动输入自定义的分辨率。
转换为 MTS

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS是索尼和松下公司为其高清消费类摄像机开发的高清视频扩展。后来这些公司加入了蓝光光盘协会。 AVCHD技术支持720p和1080i分辨率。该格式使用MPEG-2或MPEG-4编解码器进行视频压缩,使用Dolby Digital AC-3进行音频压缩。蓝光播放器可以无需压缩即可播放MTS。
RMVB转换器

rmvb

RealMedia Variable Bitrate

RMVB是由RealNetworks开发的具有可变比特率的格式。实际上它是RM格式的改进版本,为难以压缩的视频提供更大的带宽。此格式保持高视频定义。 RMVB文件在亚洲非常受欢迎,但并非所有流行播放器都支持它们,因此最简单的播放方式是将它们转换为另一种最常见的格式。

如何转换MTS到RMVB

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MTS 视频,将其转换为 RMVB 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MTS 到 RMVB 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

MTS到RMVB质量评级

5.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your MTS to RMVB

Online and free MTS to RMVB converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 347,913,354 files with a total size of 4,851 TB

mts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

MTS is a high definition video extension developed by Sony and Panasonic companies for their high-definition consumer video cameras. Later these companies joined their forces in the Blu-ray Disc Association. AVCHD technology supports 720p and 1080i resolution. The format uses MPEG-2 or MPEG-4 codec for video compression and Dolby Digital AC-3 for audio compression. Blu-Ray players can playback MTS videos without compression.

rmvb

RealMedia Variable Bitrate

RMVB is a file format with a variable bitrate developed by RealNetworks. Actually it is an improved version of RM format. It gives greater bandwidth to videos that are difficult to compress. The extension keeps a high video definition. RMVB files are very popular in Asia and they are not supported by all popular players, so the easiest way to playback them is to convert them to another most common format.

How to convert MTS to RMVB

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MTS video to convert it to the RMVB format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MTS to RMVB conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert RMVB to MTS