将您的 AVI 转换成 3GP

在线且免费的 AVI 至 3GP 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 396,724,471 个文件,总大小为 5,667 TB

avi

Audio Video Interleave

AVI是一个多媒体容器,在PC和Mac用户中非常受欢迎。该格式由Microsoft于1992年开发。通常AVI用作视频格式,但与当时的其他格式不同,AVI可能包含使用不同编解码器组合压缩的音频和视频数据。更常见的是像DivX和XVID这样的视频编解码器与.avi文件一起使用。对于音频播放,使用诸如MP3,AC3和PCM之类的编解码器。可以使用Windows Media Player或其他类似程序播放AVI文件。

3gp

Third Generation Partnership Project

3GP是1998年由第三代合作伙伴计划为基于GSM的电话开发的多媒体容器。该容器需要很少的带宽,存储空间和数据使用,这就是它适用于手机的原因。它是使用MMS(多媒体消息服务)发送的文件的标准容器。

如何转换AVI到3GP

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放AVI 视频,将其转换为 3GP 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 AVI 到 3GP 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换3GP到AVI

AVI到3GP质量评级

4.7 (247票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your AVI to 3GP

Online and free AVI to 3GP converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

avi

Audio Video Interleave

AVI is a multimedia container that is very popular among PC and Mac users. The format was developed by Microsoft in 1992. Usually AVI is used as a video format but unlike other formats of that time, AVI may contain both audio and video data compressed with a use of different combinations of codecs. More often such video codecs as DivX and XVID are used with .avi files. For audio playback such codecs as MP3, AC3 and PCM are used. It is possible to play AVI files with Windows Media Player or other similar programs.

3gp

Third Generation Partnership Project

3GP is a multimedia container developed by Third Generation Partnership Project in 1998 for GSM-based (Global System for Mobile Communications) phones. The container requires little bandwidth, storage space and data usage that is why it is ideal for cell phones. It is a standard container for the files sent using MMS (Multimedia Messaging Service).

How to convert AVI to 3GP

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop AVI video to convert it to the 3GP format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the AVI to 3GP conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert 3GP to AVI

AVI to 3GP Quality Rating

4.7 (215 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!