قم بتحويل ملفاتك التي بصيغة WMV إلى صيغة 3GP

محوّل من صيغة WMV إلى صيغة 3GP مباشر ومجاني

أسقِط الملفات هنا. 100 MB الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف أو تسجيل
إلى

wmv

Windows Media Video

WMV هو برنامج ترميز يستخدم عادةً لضغط الفيديو بتنسيق ASF. من الممكن فتح ملفات WMV على كل من Mac و Windows باستخدام أي مشغل تقريبًا أو تحويل التنسيق إلى آخر. تدعم WMV حماية DRM التي تمنع المستخدمين من نسخ المعلومات. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء استخدام التنسيق على نطاق واسع من قبل الشركات التي تبيع الفيديو الرقمي والصوت عبر الإنترنت. كما أن التنسيق معروف بين المستخدمين لأنه يتم استخدام ملفات WMV على أجهزة Xbox 360 الشهيرة. معدل البت المنخفض يجعل مثل هذه الملفات حلاً مثاليًا لأقراص HD DVD وأقراص Blu-ray.

3gp

Third Generation Partnership Project

3GP عبارة عن حاوية وسائط متعددة تم تطويرها بواسطة مشروع شراكة الجيل الثالث في عام 1998 للهواتف القائمة على GSM. تتطلب الحاوية نطاقًا تردديًا صغيرًا ومساحة تخزين واستخدامًا للبيانات وهذا هو السبب في أنها مثالية للهواتف المحمولة. إنها حاوية قياسية للملفات المرسلة باستخدام خدمة رسائل الوسائط المتعددة (MMS).

كيفية تحويل WMV إلى 3GP

الخطوة 1

ارفع الفيديو

حدد مقطع فيديو WMV أو اسحبه وأفلته لتحويله إلى تنسيق 3GP من حاسوبك أو جهاز iPhone أو Android. علاوة على ذلك فيمكنك توفير رابط من أي مصدر عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox.

الخطوة 2

حوّل الملف

تم الآن تحميل ملف الفيديو ويمكنك بدء تحويله من تنسيق WMV إلى 3GP. إذا لزم الأمر قم بتغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى أحد تنسيقات الفيديو الـ37 المدعومة. يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو لتحويل دفعاتٍ منها.

الخطوة 3

ضبط الفيديو الخاص بك

إن شئت فبإمكانك تخصيص الإعدادات كالدقة والجودة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وغيرها بالنقر على رمز الترس. قم بتطبيقها على جميع ملفات الفيديو إذا لزم الأمر ثم انقر على زر "تحويل" لمعالجتها.

الخطوة 4

حمّل الفيديو

بمجرد تحويل الفيديو وتعديله سيمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Mac أو الحاسوب الشخصي أو جهازٍ آخر. احفظ الملف في حساب Dropbox أو Google Drive إذا لزم ذلك.

كيفية تحويل 3GP إلى WMV

WMV إلى 3GP تصنيف الجودة

4.8 (255 الأصوات)
تحتاج إلى تحويل وتنزيل ملف واحد على الأقل لتقديم التغذية الراجعة!

Convert Your WMV to 3GP

Online and free WMV to 3GP converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

The codec to encode the video track. Codec "Without reencoding" copies the video stream from the input file into output without re-encoding if possible.
Set output AVC (H.264) encoding profile. The older the target device, the "lower" profile you should set. More info can be found on the wiki.
Set output AVC (H.264) profile level. Leaving this setting in "Auto" will calculate the correct level and is the best choice in most cases. More info can be found on the wiki.
Convert to WMV

wmv

Windows Media Video

WMV is a codec usually used for video compression in ASF format. It is possible to open WMV files both on Mac and Windows with almost any player or convert the format to another one. WMV supports DRM protection that prevent users from copying information. It is the main reason why the format is widely used by companies that sell digital video and audio online. Also the format is well-known among users because WMV files are used on popular Xbox 360 devices. Low bitrate makes such files an ideal solution for HD DVD and Blu-ray discs.
3GP Converter

3gp

Third Generation Partnership Project

3GP is a multimedia container developed by Third Generation Partnership Project in 1998 for GSM-based (Global System for Mobile Communications) phones. The container requires little bandwidth, storage space and data usage that is why it is ideal for cell phones. It is a standard container for the files sent using MMS (Multimedia Messaging Service).

How to convert WMV to 3GP

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop WMV video to convert it to the 3GP format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the WMV to 3GP conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

WMV to 3GP Quality Rating

4.6 (462 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!