将您的 F4V 转换成 HEVC

在线且免费的 F4V 至 HEVC 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 454,081,675 个文件,总大小为 6,756 TB

f4v

Flash Video

F4V是Adobe Flash Player软件和所有具有Flash视频播放功能的浏览器支持的Flash视频格式。该容器使用小容器进行数据存储,并且与h.264视频和AAC音频压缩标准兼容。 F4V文件提供比FLV更好的质量,但需要更新版本的Flash(9.0.115或更高版本)和更快的处理器。

hevc

High Efficiency Video Coding

HEVC或h.265是目前最先进的编解码器,因为它可以实现最低比特率以获得最佳图像质量。编解码器具有三个主要特征,使其与其他特征区别开来:并行解码,视频流内图像的随机访问以及更大的最大块大小。 HEVC旨在提供与AVC(h.264)相同水平的视频质量,但是通过改进的压缩,这就是使用编解码器压缩的视频文件将缩小两倍的原因。

如何转换F4V到HEVC

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放F4V 视频,将其转换为 HEVC 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 F4V 到 HEVC 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换HEVC到F4V

Convert Your F4V to HEVC

Online and free F4V to HEVC converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 396,724,471 files with a total size of 5,667 TB

f4v

Flash Video

F4V is a Flash Video format supported by Adobe Flash Player software and all browsers with flash video playback. The container uses boxes for data storage and it is compatible with h.264 video and AAC audio compression standards. F4V files provide better quality than FLV but need a newer version of Flash (9.0.115 or higher) and a faster processor.

hevc

High Efficiency Video Coding

HEVC or h.265 is the most advanced codec for now because it has the lowest bitrate without losing the image quality. The codec has three main features that distinguishes it from others: parallel decoding, random access to images within the video stream and larger maximum block size. HEVC is aimed to offer the same level of video quality as AVC (h.264), but with improved compression, that is why a video file compressed with the codec will be twice smaller.

How to convert F4V to HEVC

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop F4V video to convert it to the HEVC format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the F4V to HEVC conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert HEVC to F4V