将您的 MKV 转换成 F4V

在线且免费的 MKV 至 F4V 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 348,996,207 个文件,总大小为 4,871 TB

mkv

Matroska Multimedia Container

MKV是一个开源容器,可以包含使用不同编解码器压缩的媒体数据。它比传统的AVI容器有很多优点:它可以包含不同语言的音轨和字幕,可以在不停止播放的情况下进行切换,文件搜索和倒带非常快。此格式也易于编辑,这就是为什么可以毫不费力地提取音频和视频数据的原因。

f4v

Flash Video

F4V是Adobe Flash Player软件和所有具有Flash视频播放功能的浏览器支持的Flash视频格式。该容器使用小容器进行数据存储,并且与h.264视频和AAC音频压缩标准兼容。 F4V文件提供比FLV更好的质量,但需要更新版本的Flash(9.0.115或更高版本)和更快的处理器。

如何转换MKV到F4V

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MKV 视频,将其转换为 F4V 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MKV 到 F4V 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换F4V到MKV

Convert Your MKV to F4V

Online and free MKV to F4V converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 361,195,902 files with a total size of 5,102 TB

mkv

Matroska Multimedia Container

MKV is an open source container that can contain media data compressed with a use of different codecs. It has a lot of advantages over the legacy AVI container: it can contain audio tracks and subtitles in different languages, that can be switched without stopping the playback, file seek and rewind are very fast. Also the format is easy to edit, that is why audio and video data can be extracted effortlessly.

f4v

Flash Video

F4V is a Flash Video format supported by Adobe Flash Player software and all browsers with flash video playback. The container uses boxes for data storage and it is compatible with h.264 video and AAC audio compression standards. F4V files provide better quality than FLV but need a newer version of Flash (9.0.115 or higher) and a faster processor.

How to convert MKV to F4V

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MKV video to convert it to the F4V format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MKV to F4V conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert F4V to MKV