将您的 M2TS 转换成 MP4

在线且免费的 M2TS 至 MP4 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 348,996,207 个文件,总大小为 4,871 TB

m2ts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

M2TS是日本公司于2006年开发的BDAV(蓝光光盘音频 - 视频)格式的文件名。它用于蓝光光盘和AVCHD上的高清音频和视频流。 M2TS可以由所有流行的媒体播放器打开,例如Windows Media Player。

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4是由MPEG-4视频标准和AAC音频标准定义的扩展。它是一个容器,支持各种媒体,如视频,音频,字幕,2D和3D图形。可以在Windows上几乎任何播放器打开MP4文件,但在Mac上你应该使用插件或只是将文件转换为另一种格式。

如何转换M2TS到MP4

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放M2TS 视频,将其转换为 MP4 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 M2TS 到 MP4 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换MP4到M2TS

M2TS到MP4质量评级

4.6 (147票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your M2TS to MP4

Online and free M2TS to MP4 converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 350,556,359 files with a total size of 4,902 TB

m2ts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

M2TS is a file name for BDAV (Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video) format developed by Japanese companies in 2006. It is used for high definition audio and video streaming on Blu-Ray Disc and AVCHD. M2TS can be opened by all popular media players such as Windows Media Player.

mp4

MPEG-4 Part 14

MP4 is an extension defined by MPEG-4 video standard and AAC audio standard. It is a container that supports all kinds of media such as video, audio, subtitles, 2D and 3D graphics. It is possible to open MP4 file with almost any player on Windows but on Mac you should use a plug-in or just convert the file to another format.

How to convert M2TS to MP4

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop M2TS video to convert it to the MP4 format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the M2TS to MP4 conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert MP4 to M2TS

M2TS to MP4 Quality Rating

4.6 (148 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!