将您的 M2TS 转换成 WTV

在线且免费的 M2TS 至 WTV 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 352,998,403 个文件,总大小为 4,950 TB

m2ts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

M2TS是日本公司于2006年开发的BDAV(蓝光光盘音频 - 视频)格式的文件名。它用于蓝光光盘和AVCHD上的高清音频和视频流。 M2TS可以由所有流行的媒体播放器打开,例如Windows Media Player。

wtv

Windows Recorded TV Show

WTV是由Windows Media Center录制的视频格式,其中视频由MPEG-2,MPEG-4或h.264编码,音频由MPEG-1 Layer II或Dolby Digital AC-3编码。 WTV文件可以包含视频,音频,文本和其他数据。此容器取代了此应用程序以前版本使用的DVR-MS。 WTV支持DRM,允许其所有者保护内容。

如何转换M2TS到WTV

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放M2TS 视频,将其转换为 WTV 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 M2TS 到 WTV 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换WTV到M2TS

M2TS到WTV质量评级

5.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your M2TS to WTV

Online and free M2TS to WTV converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 360,561,025 files with a total size of 5,092 TB

m2ts

MPEG-2 Transport Stream

M2TS is a file name for BDAV (Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video) format developed by Japanese companies in 2006. It is used for high definition audio and video streaming on Blu-Ray Disc and AVCHD. M2TS can be opened by all popular media players such as Windows Media Player.

wtv

Windows Recorded TV Show

WTV is a format for videos recorded by Windows Media Center where video is encoded by MPEG-2, MPEG-4 or h.264 and audio - by MPEG-1 Layer II or Dolby Digital AC-3. WTV file can contain video, audio, text and other data. The container replaced DVR-MS that was used by previous versions of the Windows program. WTV supports DRM that allows protection of the content by its owner.

How to convert M2TS to WTV

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop M2TS video to convert it to the WTV format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the M2TS to WTV conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert WTV to M2TS

M2TS to WTV Quality Rating

5.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!