将您的 WEBM 转换成 XVID

在线且免费的 WEBM 至 XVID 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 454,081,675 个文件,总大小为 6,756 TB

webm

WEB Media

WebM是一个开放式媒体容器,媒体使用VP8视频编解码器和Vorbis音频编解码器进行压缩。 WebM格式具有很高的视频播放质量和数据压缩参数。该格式广泛用于将媒体放置到网页上,并得到所有现代网络浏览器的支持,如Opera,Mozilla Firefox和Google Chrome。将WebM视频嵌入到网站页面可以实现没有延迟和错误。 WebM旨在替代h.264标准。扩展程序的版权由Google持有。

xvid

XviD

XviD是一种基于MPEG-4标准的编解码器。这种编解码器稍微扭曲了颜色,但它在动态场景中具有高清晰度。 XviD不断更新,因为它是一个开源编解码器,任何有兴趣的人都可以参与该程序的开发。在某些国家使用XviD可能是非法的,因为MPEG-4中使用的压缩方法已获得专利。

如何转换WEBM到XVID

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放WEBM 视频,将其转换为 XVID 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 WEBM 到 XVID 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换XVID到WEBM

WEBM到XVID质量评级

4.8 (30票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your WEBM to XVID

Online and free WEBM to XVID converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

Set the video quality in a VBR mode. Choose "Custom" if you need to set a fixed bitrate (CBR).
Set an output video resolution by selecting one from the predefined set of the most popular resolutions or manually entering a custom resolution.
This option controls the number of frames per second. It changes the playback smoothness only, not the output video duration or video playback speed.
Convert to WEBM

webm

WEB Media

WebM is an open media container compressed with VP8 video codec and Vorbis audio codec. WebM format has high video playback quality and data compression parameters.The format is widely used for adding media to web pages and it is supported by all modern web-browsers like Opera, Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome. The embedding of WebM videos to a site page realizes without delays and errors. WebM is meant to be an alternative to the h.264 standard. The copyright of the extension is held by Google.
XVID Converter

xvid

XviD

XviD is a codec based on the MPEG-4 standard. The codec distorts colors but it has high definition in dynamic scenes. XviD is constantly updating because it is an open source codec and anyone who is interested can participate in the development of the program. Using XviD may be illegal in some countries because the compression methods used in MPEG-4 are patented.

How to convert WEBM to XVID

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop WEBM video to convert it to the XVID format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the WEBM to XVID conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

WEBM to XVID Quality Rating

4.8 (42 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!