将您的 WEBM 转换成 AV1

在线且免费的 WEBM 至 AV1 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

设置

恒定质量(CQ)的数值可以是介于0-63范围内的任意数值。数值越低代表质量越高。该数值类似于高级视频编码(AVC)或高效率视频编码(HEVC)中的恒定压缩比(CRF)。
从预定义的最受欢迎的分辨率选项中选择一个以设置输出视频分辨率,或者手动输入自定义的分辨率。
该选项控制每秒的帧数。该选项仅改变回放时的流畅度,而不会改变输出视频时长或视频回放速度。
转换为 WEBM

webm

WEB Media

WebM是一个开放式媒体容器,媒体使用VP8视频编解码器和Vorbis音频编解码器进行压缩。 WebM格式具有很高的视频播放质量和数据压缩参数。该格式广泛用于将媒体放置到网页上,并得到所有现代网络浏览器的支持,如Opera,Mozilla Firefox和Google Chrome。将WebM视频嵌入到网站页面可以实现没有延迟和错误。 WebM旨在替代h.264标准。扩展程序的版权由Google持有。
AV1转换器

av1

AOMedia Video 1

AV1是Alliance for Open Media开发的一种新型开放编解码器,由生产电子产品和开发Web浏览器的公司组成。该编解码器旨在通过互联网快速发送高质量视频,即使带宽较低也不会丢失质量。 AV1比当今最流行的视频格式更有效,因为它采用了最佳的压缩技术。

如何转换WEBM到AV1

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放WEBM 视频,将其转换为 AV1 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 WEBM 到 AV1 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

WEBM到AV1质量评级

4.3 (64票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your WEBM to AV1

Online and free WEBM to AV1 converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

The Constant Quality (CQ) value can be in the 0–63 range. Lower values mean better quality. It is similar to CRF in AVC, HEVC encoding.
Set an output video resolution by selecting one from the predefined set of the most popular resolutions or manually entering a custom resolution.
This option controls the number of frames per second. It changes the playback smoothness only, not the output video duration or video playback speed.
Convert to WEBM

webm

WEB Media

WebM is an open media container compressed with VP8 video codec and Vorbis audio codec. WebM format has high video playback quality and data compression parameters.The format is widely used for adding media to web pages and it is supported by all modern web-browsers like Opera, Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome. The embedding of WebM videos to a site page realizes without delays and errors. WebM is meant to be an alternative to the h.264 standard. The copyright of the extension is held by Google.
AV1 Converter

av1

AOMedia Video 1

AV1 is a new open codec developed by Alliance for Open Media consisting of companies that produces electronics and develops web browsers. The codec is aimed to send high-quality videos via the internet quickly and without losing the quality even when bandwidth is low. AV1 is more efficacious then today's most popular video formats because it uses future compression technology.

How to convert WEBM to AV1

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop WEBM video to convert it to the AV1 format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the WEBM to AV1 conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

WEBM to AV1 Quality Rating

3.8 (16 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!