将您的 TS 转换成 OGV

在线且免费的 TS 至 OGV 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 348,446,439 个文件,总大小为 4,861 TB

ts

Transport Stream

TS是由MPEG-2标准定义的扩展。它通常用于在DVD上存储视频和音频,用于在线流媒体和广播。该媒体容器包括以允许在遇到数据传输错误之后快速重放恢复和音频/视频同步的方式存储的基本流。

ogv

Ogg Video File

OGV是一个使用OGG开源格式的容器。 OGG不受软件专利的限制,这是其创建的主要目标之一。 OGV格式用于存储带或不带音频的视频流,而视频流又可以用Opus,Vorbis,Theora或Speex算法压缩。该格式用于在HTML5的帮助下在网页上播放视频内容。 OGV文件可以由各种媒体播放器播放。

如何转换TS到OGV

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放TS 视频,将其转换为 OGV 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 TS 到 OGV 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换OGV到TS

TS到OGV质量评级

5.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your TS to OGV

Online and free TS to OGV converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 348,996,207 files with a total size of 4,871 TB

ts

Transport Stream

TS is an extension defined by MPEG-2 standard. It is usually used for storing video and audio on DVDs, for streaming media online and broadcasting. This media container consists of elementary streams stored in a way that allow quick playback resume and audio/video synchronization after an error in data transfer was encountered.

ogv

Ogg Video File

OGV is a container that uses OGG open source format. OGG is unrestricted of software patents which was one of the main goals of its creation. OGV file extension is used to store video stream with or without audio which in turn may be compressed with the Opus, Vorbis, Theora or Speex algorithm. The format is used to play video content on web pages with the help of HTML5. OGV files can be played by wide variety of media players.

How to convert TS to OGV

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop TS video to convert it to the OGV format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the TS to OGV conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert OGV to TS

TS to OGV Quality Rating

5.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!