قم بتحويل ملفاتك التي بصيغة RM إلى صيغة MPEG-2

محوّل من صيغة RM إلى صيغة MPEG-2 مباشر ومجاني

أسقِط الملفات هنا. 100 MB الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف أو تسجيل
إلى

rm

RealMedia

RM عبارة عن حاوية فيديو خاصة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة RealNetworks Inc. - رواد في سوق بث الوسائط المتعددة عبر الإنترنت. يدعم هذا التنسيق إدارة الحقوق الرقمية (DRM) ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في دفق بيانات الفيديو والصوت عبر الإنترنت في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن العشرين ، وكان أكثر من 80٪ من البث المباشر على الإنترنت بتنسيق RealMedia. يدعم RM أجهزة iPhone و Android و Windows و Mac. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام هذه الحاوية بواسطة محطات الراديو عبر الإنترنت. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يزال من الضروري تثبيت البرنامج المساعد Real Player ليكون قادرًا على تشغيل ملفات RM على مواقع البث هذه.

mpeg-2

MPEG-2

MPEG-2 هو تنسيق لترميز الفيديو ، تم توحيده لأول مرة في عام 1995 ونُقح في عام 2013. نظرًا لتعقيد حسابي منخفض نسبيًا ، اكتسب هذا المعيار شعبية وتطبيقات ضخمة في أجهزة الفيديو. وبالتالي أصبح MPEG-2 معيارًا في البث الفضائي والكابل. يستخدم MPEG-2 أيضًا لإنشاء أقراص DVD لنفس الأسباب (دعم الأجهزة بواسطة مشغلات أقراص DVD).

كيفية تحويل RM إلى MPEG-2

الخطوة 1

ارفع الفيديو

حدد مقطع فيديو RM أو اسحبه وأفلته لتحويله إلى تنسيق MPEG-2 من حاسوبك أو جهاز iPhone أو Android. علاوة على ذلك فيمكنك توفير رابط من أي مصدر عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox.

الخطوة 2

حوّل الملف

تم الآن تحميل ملف الفيديو ويمكنك بدء تحويله من تنسيق RM إلى MPEG-2. إذا لزم الأمر قم بتغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى أحد تنسيقات الفيديو الـ37 المدعومة. يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو لتحويل دفعاتٍ منها.

الخطوة 3

ضبط الفيديو الخاص بك

إن شئت فبإمكانك تخصيص الإعدادات كالدقة والجودة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وغيرها بالنقر على رمز الترس. قم بتطبيقها على جميع ملفات الفيديو إذا لزم الأمر ثم انقر على زر "تحويل" لمعالجتها.

الخطوة 4

حمّل الفيديو

بمجرد تحويل الفيديو وتعديله سيمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Mac أو الحاسوب الشخصي أو جهازٍ آخر. احفظ الملف في حساب Dropbox أو Google Drive إذا لزم ذلك.

كيفية تحويل MPEG-2 إلى RM

RM إلى MPEG-2 تصنيف الجودة

5.0 (3 الأصوات)
تحتاج إلى تحويل وتنزيل ملف واحد على الأقل لتقديم التغذية الراجعة!

Convert Your RM to MPEG-2

Online and free RM to MPEG-2 converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 394,133,697 files with a total size of 5,623 TB

rm

RealMedia

RM is a proprietary video container created by RealNetworks Inc. - the pioneers in streaming media over the internet market. This format supports DRM and was widely used to stream video and audio data online in the early 2000s with more than 80% of online streaming was in the RealMedia format. RM is supported by iPhone, Android, Windows and Mac. This container is often used by online radio stations. Nowadays it is still necessary to install Real Player plugin to be able to play RM files on such streaming websites.

mpeg-2

MPEG-2

MPEG-2 is a video coding format, first standardized in 1995 and revised in 2013. Due to relatively low computational complexity this standard gained popularity and massive native implementations in video hardware. Hence MPEG-2 has actually become a standard in satellite and cable broadcasting. MPEG-2 is also used for creating DVDs for the same reasons (native hardware support by DVD players).

How to convert RM to MPEG-2

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop RM video to convert it to the MPEG-2 format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the RM to MPEG-2 conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert MPEG-2 to RM

RM to MPEG-2 Quality Rating

5.0 (3 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!