将您的 RM 转换成 HEVC

在线且免费的 RM 至 HEVC 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

rm

RealMedia

RM是由RealNetworks Inc.创建的专有视频容器 - RealNetworks Inc.是在线多媒体流媒体市场的先驱。这种格式支持DRM,在21世纪初被广泛用于在线传输视频和音频数据,超过80%的在线流媒体采用RealMedia格式。 RM受iPhone,Android,Windows和Mac支持。这个容器经常被在线广播电台使用。现在仍然需要安装Real Player插件才能在这样的流媒体网站上播放RM文件。

hevc

High Efficiency Video Coding

HEVC或h.265是目前最先进的编解码器,因为它可以实现最低比特率以获得最佳图像质量。编解码器具有三个主要特征,使其与其他特征区别开来:并行解码,视频流内图像的随机访问以及更大的最大块大小。 HEVC旨在提供与AVC(h.264)相同水平的视频质量,但是通过改进的压缩,这就是使用编解码器压缩的视频文件将缩小两倍的原因。

如何转换RM到HEVC

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放RM 视频,将其转换为 HEVC 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 RM 到 HEVC 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换HEVC到RM

RM到HEVC质量评级

5.0 (1票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your RM to HEVC

Online and free RM to HEVC converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

rm

RealMedia

RM is a proprietary video container created by RealNetworks Inc. - the pioneers in streaming media over the internet market. This format supports DRM and was widely used to stream video and audio data online in the early 2000s with more than 80% of online streaming was in the RealMedia format. RM is supported by iPhone, Android, Windows and Mac. This container is often used by online radio stations. Nowadays it is still necessary to install Real Player plugin to be able to play RM files on such streaming websites.

hevc

High Efficiency Video Coding

HEVC or h.265 is the most advanced codec for now because it has the lowest bitrate without losing the image quality. The codec has three main features that distinguishes it from others: parallel decoding, random access to images within the video stream and larger maximum block size. HEVC is aimed to offer the same level of video quality as AVC (h.264), but with improved compression, that is why a video file compressed with the codec will be twice smaller.

How to convert RM to HEVC

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop RM video to convert it to the HEVC format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the RM to HEVC conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert HEVC to RM

RM to HEVC Quality Rating

5.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!