将您的 OGV 转换成 ASF

在线且免费的 OGV 至 ASF 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 391,179,764 个文件,总大小为 5,574 TB

ogv

Ogg Video File

OGV是一个使用OGG开源格式的容器。 OGG不受软件专利的限制,这是其创建的主要目标之一。 OGV格式用于存储带或不带音频的视频流,而视频流又可以用Opus,Vorbis,Theora或Speex算法压缩。该格式用于在HTML5的帮助下在网页上播放视频内容。 OGV文件可以由各种媒体播放器播放。

asf

Advanced Systems Format

ASF是Microsoft Windows Media Player使用的媒体容器。它专为在线流式传输音频和视频文件而设计。容器确定数据流的结构,但不确定如何编码这些数据。通常,Microsoft创建的文件具有.wma或.wmv扩展名,其他文件的扩展名为.asf。此类文件通常具有允许在线发送文件的MIME类型。 ASF的主要功能是流式播放功能,即在通过网络下载数据时直接播放视频或音频的功能。

如何转换OGV到ASF

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放OGV 视频,将其转换为 ASF 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 OGV 到 ASF 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换ASF到OGV

OGV到ASF质量评级

5.0 (2票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your OGV to ASF

Online and free OGV to ASF converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

The codec to encode the video track. Codec "Without reencoding" copies the video stream from the input file into output without re-encoding if possible.
Set the video quality in a VBR mode. Choose "Custom" if you need to set a fixed bitrate (CBR).
Set an output video resolution by selecting one from the predefined set of the most popular resolutions or manually entering a custom resolution.
Convert to OGV

ogv

Ogg Video File

OGV is a container that uses OGG open source format. OGG is unrestricted of software patents which was one of the main goals of its creation. OGV file extension is used to store video stream with or without audio which in turn may be compressed with the Opus, Vorbis, Theora or Speex algorithm. The format is used to play video content on web pages with the help of HTML5. OGV files can be played by wide variety of media players.
ASF Converter

asf

Advanced Systems Format

ASF is a media container used by Microsoft Windows Media Player. It was designed for streaming audio and video files online. The container determines the structure of the data stream but not how the data should be encoded. Usually the files encoded by Microsoft developers have the .wma or .wmv extensions, other files have .asf extension. Such files generally have MIME type that allows sending files via the internet. The main feature of the ASF is the ability to stream playback, that is the ability to play a video or audio directly at the time of downloading data over the network.

How to convert OGV to ASF

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop OGV video to convert it to the ASF format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the OGV to ASF conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

OGV to ASF Quality Rating

5.0 (2 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!