将您的 MPG 转换成 RM

在线且免费的 MPG 至 RM 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册

mpg

Moving Picture Experts Group

MPG是用于使用MPEG-1或MPEG-2标准压缩的文件的扩展。 MPG文件可以在Windows,Mac和任何移动设备上播放。这种格式的第一个版本非常有限,支持低视频分辨率和限制数据带宽,但最新的标准更新允许它甚至用于HDTV广播。

rm

RealMedia

RM是由RealNetworks Inc.创建的专有视频容器 - RealNetworks Inc.是在线多媒体流媒体市场的先驱。这种格式支持DRM,在21世纪初被广泛用于在线传输视频和音频数据,超过80%的在线流媒体采用RealMedia格式。 RM受iPhone,Android,Windows和Mac支持。这个容器经常被在线广播电台使用。现在仍然需要安装Real Player插件才能在这样的流媒体网站上播放RM文件。

如何转换MPG到RM

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放MPG 视频,将其转换为 RM 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 MPG 到 RM 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换RM到MPG

Convert Your MPG to RM

Online and free MPG to RM converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to

Settings

The codec to encode the video track. Codec "Without reencoding" copies the video stream from the input file into output without re-encoding if possible.
Set the video quality in a VBR mode. Choose "Custom" if you need to set a fixed bitrate (CBR).
Set an output video resolution by selecting one from the predefined set of the most popular resolutions or manually entering a custom resolution.
Convert to MPG

mpg

Moving Picture Experts Group

MPG is an extension used for files compressed with MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 standard. MPG files can be played on Windows, Mac and any mobile devices. The first versions of this format were significantly limited, supporting low video resolution and limiting data bandwidth, but latest standard updates allows it to be used even in HDTV broadcasting.
RM Converter

rm

RealMedia

RM is a proprietary video container created by RealNetworks Inc. - the pioneers in streaming media over the internet market. This format supports DRM and was widely used to stream video and audio data online in the early 2000s with more than 80% of online streaming was in the RealMedia format. RM is supported by iPhone, Android, Windows and Mac. This container is often used by online radio stations. Nowadays it is still necessary to install Real Player plugin to be able to play RM files on such streaming websites.

How to convert MPG to RM

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop MPG video to convert it to the RM format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the MPG to RM conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

MPG to RM Quality Rating

5.0 (1 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!