قم بتحويل ملفاتك التي بصيغة AAF إلى صيغة 3G2

محوّل من صيغة AAF إلى صيغة 3G2 مباشر ومجاني

أسقِط الملفات هنا. 100 MB الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف أو تسجيل
إلى
لقد قمنا بتحويل عدد 454,081,675 من الملفات بحجم إجمالي يبلغ 6,756 تيرا بايت

aaf

Advanced Authoring Format

AAF هو تنسيق تم إنشاؤه لتخزين نتائج الفيديو غير الخطي لما بعد الإنتاج. AAF هو تمثيلي غير خطي لتنسيق EDL. هذا التنسيق قابل للتشغيل المتبادل بين الأنظمة الأساسية وتم إنشاؤه ليحل محل OMFI. يدعم الكثير من المصنّعين AAF في برنامج التأليف. تحتوي AAF على البيانات الوصفية ومحتوى الوسائط وتاريخها وعناصر الوسائط المصدر والمحتوى عبر الإنترنت ومجموعة كبيرة من تأثيرات الوسائط القياسية المضمنة ومحتوى HTML / XML والترجمة.

3g2

Third Generation Partnership Project

3G2 عبارة عن تنسيق للصوت والفيديو ، تم تطويره بواسطة مشروع شراكة الجيل الثالث للهواتف المستندة إلى CDMA. في الواقع هو نسخة محدثة من تنسيق 3GP. يعتمد كلا التنسيقين على تنسيق ISO الأساسي للوسائط الذي يسهل عرض الوسائط وتبادلها. يعد تنسيق 3G2 مرنًا ويتطلب مساحة تخزين صغيرة وهذا هو السبب في أنه يتم استخدامه في الغالب بواسطة الهواتف المحمولة لحفظ الملفات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا تشغيل أفلام 3G2 على أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ولكن قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تطبيقات إضافية في بعض الحالات.

كيفية تحويل AAF إلى 3G2

الخطوة 1

ارفع الفيديو

حدد مقطع فيديو AAF أو اسحبه وأفلته لتحويله إلى تنسيق 3G2 من حاسوبك أو جهاز iPhone أو Android. علاوة على ذلك فيمكنك توفير رابط من أي مصدر عبر الإنترنت مثل Google Drive أو Dropbox.

الخطوة 2

حوّل الملف

تم الآن تحميل ملف الفيديو ويمكنك بدء تحويله من تنسيق AAF إلى 3G2. إذا لزم الأمر قم بتغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى أحد تنسيقات الفيديو الـ37 المدعومة. يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو لتحويل دفعاتٍ منها.

الخطوة 3

ضبط الفيديو الخاص بك

إن شئت فبإمكانك تخصيص الإعدادات كالدقة والجودة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وغيرها بالنقر على رمز الترس. قم بتطبيقها على جميع ملفات الفيديو إذا لزم الأمر ثم انقر على زر "تحويل" لمعالجتها.

الخطوة 4

حمّل الفيديو

بمجرد تحويل الفيديو وتعديله سيمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Mac أو الحاسوب الشخصي أو جهازٍ آخر. احفظ الملف في حساب Dropbox أو Google Drive إذا لزم ذلك.

Convert Your AAF to 3G2

Online and free AAF to 3G2 converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 447,605,147 files with a total size of 6,608 TB

aaf

Advanced Authoring Format

AAF is a format created for storing results of nonlinear post-production video processing. AAF is a non-linear editing analog of EDL format. It is cross-platform interoperable and designed to replace OMFI, so a wide variety of manufacturers support AAF in their authoring software. AAF encapsulates metadata, program content and its history, source elements, remote online content, rich set of built-in standard media effects, HTML/XML content and localizations.

3g2

Third Generation Partnership Project

3G2 is an audio and video format developed by Third Generation Partnership Project for CDMA-based (Code Division Multiple Access) phones. Actually it is an updated version of the 3GP file extension. Both formats are based on the ISO base media file format that facilitates presentation and interchange of the media. The 3G2 format is flexible and requires little storage space that is why it is mostly used by cell phones for saving files. However 3G2 movies can be played on computers but in some cases additional applications may be needed.

How to convert AAF to 3G2

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop AAF video to convert it to the 3G2 format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the AAF to 3G2 conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.