将您的 M2V 转换成 MKV

在线且免费的 M2V 至 MKV 转换器

放置文件在这里. 100 MB 最大文件大小 或者 注册
我们已转换 362,763,593 个文件,总大小为 5,131 TB

m2v

MPEG-2 Video

M2V是仅包含视频数据的格式,音频存储在其他伴随文件中。该扩展广泛用于DVD和视频压缩系统。实际上它是一个MPEG-2视频流。 M2V还用于数字电视,作为定义传输流结构和数据传输方法的标准。

mkv

Matroska Multimedia Container

MKV是一个开源容器,可以包含使用不同编解码器压缩的媒体数据。它比传统的AVI容器有很多优点:它可以包含不同语言的音轨和字幕,可以在不停止播放的情况下进行切换,文件搜索和倒带非常快。此格式也易于编辑,这就是为什么可以毫不费力地提取音频和视频数据的原因。

如何转换M2V到MKV

步骤1

上传视频

从您的计算机、iPhone 或 Android 设备上选择或拖放M2V 视频,将其转换为 MKV 格式。此外,您也可以提供任何在线来源(如 Google 云端硬盘或Dropbox)的链接。

步骤2

转换文件

现在,您的视频已上传,您可以启动 M2V 到 MKV 转换。如有需要,您可以将输出格式更改为 37 种支持的视频格式中的一种。之后,您可以添加更多视频以进行批量转换。

步骤3

调整您的视频

如有需要,您可以单击齿轮图标自定义分辨率、质量、长宽比等设置。必要时,可将它们应用于所有视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮进行处理。

步骤4

下载视频

完成视频转换和编辑后,您可以将其下载到您的 Mac、个人电脑或其他设备。必要时,可将文件保存到 Dropbox 或 Google 云端硬盘帐户。

如何转换MKV到M2V

M2V到MKV质量评级

5.0 (2票)
您需要转换并下载至少1个文件才能提供反馈!

Convert Your M2V to MKV

Online and free M2V to MKV converter

Drop files here. 100 MB maximum file size or Sign Up
to
We've converted 364,079,968 files with a total size of 5,152 TB

m2v

MPEG-2 Video

M2V is a format containing only video data, audio is stored in other accompanied file. The extension is widely used in DVDs and video compression systems. Actually it is an MPEG-2 video stream. M2V is also used in digital TV where serves as a standard that defines the structure of transport streams and data transmission methods.

mkv

Matroska Multimedia Container

MKV is an open source container that can contain media data compressed with a use of different codecs. It has a lot of advantages over the legacy AVI container: it can contain audio tracks and subtitles in different languages, that can be switched without stopping the playback, file seek and rewind are very fast. Also the format is easy to edit, that is why audio and video data can be extracted effortlessly.

How to convert M2V to MKV

Step 1

Upload video

Select or drag&drop M2V video to convert it to the MKV format from your computer, iPhone or Android. Moreover, it is possible to choose it from your Google Drive or Dropbox account.

Step 2

Convert the file

Now your video is uploaded and you can start the M2V to MKV conversion. If it is needed, change the output format to one of the 37 video formats supported. After that, you can add more videos for batch conversion.

Step 3

Adjust your video

If you want, you can customize such settings as resolution, quality, aspect ratio and others by clicking the gear icon. Apply them to all the video files if necessary and click the button "Convert" to process.

Step 4

Download the video

Once your video is converted and edited, you can download it to your Mac, PC or another device. If necessary, save the file to your Dropbox or Google Drive account.

How to convert MKV to M2V

M2V to MKV Quality Rating

5.0 (2 votes)
You need to convert and download at least 1 file to provide feedback!